The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years and the present Board was formed in December 2019. The members of the current board are:

Patron’s Representatives
Fr. Gerard Coleman PP
Mrs. Anne Fay

Principal and Teachers’ Representative
Nelius de Róiste
Sarah Cummins

Parents’ Representatives
Martina O’Callaghan
Gareth Clegg

Community Representatives
Mary Fenton
Patrick O’Regan

Mrs. Anne Fay