Oscailt na Scoile
-School opens Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Briseadh na Samhna
– School closes Fri 22nd Oct 2021
– School re-opens Mon 1st Nov 2021

Saoire na Nollag
– School closes Wed 22nd Dec 2021
– School re-opens Thurs 6th Jan 2022

Briseadh Lár-téarma
– School closed Thurs 24th & Fri 25th Feb 2022

Lá ‘le Pádraig
– Closed on Thurs 17th & Fri 18th March 2022

Saoire na Cásca
– School closes Fri 8th April 2022
– School re-opens Mon 25th April 2022

Saoire Poiblí
– School closed on Mon 2nd May 2022
– School closed on Mon 6th & Tues 7th June 2022

Saoire an tSamhraidh
– School closes Friday 24th June 2022